Skip to content
Transferring the project

Transferring the project

Sometimes it is necessary to transfer ownership of a project to another person, who will be in charge of managing it. The feature is in Tools > Transfer project.

To transfer it, enter the email address of the user who is going to take charge of the project.

Clicking “Save” sends an email to that user informing them of the transfer. As soon as the recipient accepts the transfer, the project becomes theirs and no longer appears in the “My projects” panel of its previous owner.

Last updated on